Need Some Encouragement?

Ever have one of those days where you’re just feeling so down and want to give up?

Overwhelmed, discouraged, depressed?

If so, check out this video of a young blind boy with autism, and may it encourage you today as it did me…

http://www.godvine.com/10-Year-Old-Boy-with-Autism-Sings-Open-the-Eyes-of-My-Heart-1041.html

You can check out their website here:

http://duffley.com/christopherduffley.html

Encouragement from the Word:

“1 A Psalm of David. Hear my cry, O God; Attend to my prayer. 2 From the end of the earth I will cry to You, When my heart is overwhelmed; Lead me to the rock that is higher than I. 3 For You have been a shelter for me, A strong tower from the enemy. 4 I will abide in Your tabernacle forever; I will trust in the shelter of Your wings.” (Psalm 61:1-4).

– Chris

About Chris Jordan

Husband. Father. #Author. #Blogger. Follower of Jesus. And I enjoy a good cup of coffee!
This entry was posted in blog and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Need Some Encouragement?

  1. That was VERY moving. Thank you!
    Shalom to you and yours,

Leave a Reply

