Amalgam… er, lost in space!

Note – to all of my fellow bloggers out there…

I don’t know if this has ever happened to you before or not, but I just spent several minutes writing an excellent blog, then I went to post it and POOF – it disappeared! FRUSTRATING!

😦

I will be off on a grand adventure throughout cyberspace trying to find it…

I’ll keep ya posted on how it goes!

About Chris Jordan

Husband. Father. Author. Pastor. High School Bible Teacher. Follower of Jesus. And I enjoy a good cup of coffee!
This entry was posted in blog and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Amalgam… er, lost in space!

  1. I’m sure that’s happened to many – keep at it!

  2. Yes, it’s happened to me on an occasion or two. Not fun when you have to rewrite the thing two or three times. My sympathies. Have fun!

  3. Pingback: Amalgam: It Isn’t Just Another Breakfast Cereal | New Life

Leave a Reply

