November Sunrise

I woke up this morning to a beautiful sunrise. Sadly, the photos I took just outside my door don’t quite capture the beauty I saw with my eyes. Nonetheless, I was reminded this morning of two wonderful Bible truths:

“Through the Lord’s mercies we are not consumed, Because His compassions fail not. They are new every morning; Great is Your faithfulness.” (Lamentations 3:22-23)

“While the earth remains, Seedtime and harvest, Cold and heat, Winter and summer, And day and night Shall not cease” (Genesis 8:22).

 

About Chris Jordan

Husband. Father. #Author. #Blogger. Follower of Jesus. And I enjoy a good cup of coffee!
This entry was posted in photos and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to November Sunrise

  1. I miss snow. However, I have been able to see many sunrises as of late, thanks to having a puppy that needs to go out before we go to work for 9 hours.

Leave a Reply

