The Monday Funnies – Snow Day!

My kids were home from school today because the old mercury dropped below -30 (around -42 they say with windchill). So, to all my local friends and family – stay warm today, and enjoy your weekly comics! (And yes, I know I’m a day late…)

Calvin & Hobbes - too cold outside

Calvin & Hobbes - snow sledding 

Calvin & Hobbes (c) 2013 Bill Waterson.

About Chris Jordan

Husband. Father. #Author. #Blogger. Follower of Jesus. And I enjoy a good cup of coffee!
This entry was posted in comic and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Monday Funnies – Snow Day!

  1. Rick Alvey says:

    Our kids had a two-hour delay today because of it being 0 degrees here in Indiana but I was just thinking this morning that our neighbors further up north probably have it worse. I feel much better about our temp now! LOL

Leave a Reply

