My Top 10 Favourite Posts on New Life – July – Dec. 2012

Last November, I shared with you my top 10 favourite posts on my blog from the first six months of 2012. Today I want to share with you my top 10 favourite posts on my blog from the last six months of 2012, linked here for the benefit of those who are new followers to the blog…

Let me know what you think of these ones, and tell me what some of your favourites are!

  1. The Epic 100th Post (nbd) (July 2012)
  2. Guess Who’s 40? (July 2012)
  3. The Love of Christ Compels Us (July 2012)
  4. 100 Followers: With Bagpipes, Kilts and Haggis (August 2012)
  5. Midget Football and Breast Cancer Awareness (Sept. 2012)
  6. RIP Amanda: Response to Bullying – Refuse to do Nothing (Oct. 2012)
  7. Little House on the Prairie 2012 (Oct. 2012)
  8. Faith and Football (Nov. 2012)
  9. The Monday Funnies – Two of My Favourites (Nov. 2012)
  10. Merry Christmas! Annual Christmas Letter from the Jordan Family (Dec. 2012)

Have a great day today!

Blessings…

Pastor Chris Jordan

About Chris Jordan

Husband. Father. #Author. #Blogger. Follower of Jesus. And I enjoy a good cup of coffee!
This entry was posted in blog and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

