The Monday Funnies – Self Help Books

Dear friends,

This week, I thought I would share with you one of the full colour Sunday editions of the Calvin and Hobbes comic strip. Enjoy!

Calvin & Hobbes - self help books

“I will lift up my eyes to the hills– From whence comes my help? My help comes from the Lord, Who made heaven and earth.” (Psalm 121:1-2).

Calvin & Hobbes (c) 2013 Bill Waterson.

 

About Chris Jordan

Husband. Father. Author. Pastor. Guidance Counsellor. High School Teacher. Follower of Jesus. And I enjoy a good cup of coffee!
This entry was posted in comic and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Monday Funnies – Self Help Books

  1. Ann says:

    That’s hilarious 🙂 I love the “yellow” box! Yep..a lot of funny truth there. Blessings to you! Ann

Leave a Reply

