My Personal Top 10 Photographs – Of My Family

Here are 10 more of my favourite pics – of my family…

Kids - Summer 2011

My four children – Caleb, Hannah, Tori and Austin.

Caleb - 2011

Tori - Oct. 2010

Austin 2012

Hannah 2012

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

My wife Liza in Quebec.

Cooper

Our Ruby King Charles Cavalier Spaniel – Cooper.

June 03 - Angel & Hannah

Hannah when she was one year old.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Beach Day.

My family on a walk in winter.

A Winter Walk.

About Chris Jordan

Husband. Father. Author. Pastor. Guidance Counsellor. High School Teacher. Follower of Jesus. And I enjoy a good cup of coffee!
This entry was posted in photos and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to My Personal Top 10 Photographs – Of My Family

  1. I like the baby with the baby statue 🙂

    • Chris Jordan says:

      Notice my wife is just off to the right of the frame, ready to leap in should Hannah fall/jump/etc… 🙂 That’s one of my fave’s too – my angel with an angel!

  2. Pingback: My Top 10 Personal Favourite Posts on New Life – 2013 | New Life

Leave a Reply

