#Summer #Camping with the Family at Wild Oaks – A Photo Journal

This is our dog Cooper, a ruby King Charles Cavalier Spaniel. He HATES camping!

This is our dog Cooper, a ruby King Charles Cavalier Spaniel. He HATES camping!

That's me on the left, jamming on a cajon drum, with my Uncle Mack and my daughter Tori.

That’s me on the left, jamming on a cajon drum, with my Uncle Mack and my daughter Tori.

My wife Liza reading a book poolside.

My wife Liza reading a book poolside.

My oldest son Caleb doing what he loves best - playing football!

My oldest son Caleb doing what he loves best – playing football!

My youngest son Austin chillin' in the pool.

My youngest son Austin chillin’ in the pool.

My daughters Hannah and Tori (on guitar) singing in our family talent contest.

My daughters Hannah and Tori (on guitar) singing in our family talent contest.

I enjoyed spending some time this week working on my fantasy novel. I hope to finish writing the first draft this summer.

I enjoyed spending some time this week working on my fantasy novel. I hope to finish writing the first draft this summer.

Loved this picture I took of the sun shining through the smoke in our kitchen shack.

Loved this picture I took of the sun shining through the smoke in our kitchen shack.

About Chris Jordan

Husband. Father. Author. Pastor. Guidance Counsellor. High School Teacher. Follower of Jesus. And I enjoy a good cup of coffee!
This entry was posted in family, photos and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to #Summer #Camping with the Family at Wild Oaks – A Photo Journal

  1. Joe G. says:

    My kids have that same chair.

Leave a Reply

