500

500.

Not the number of posts on this blog. (We hit that milestone HERE).

No, today we are celebrating the fact that we now have over 500 followers on this blog.

507 WordPress.com followers actually, not counting 37 e-mail only followers.

So – thank you!

Thank you for following my blog, reading what I have to say, and for commenting on my posts.

Here’s a look at where people are reading this blog from all over the world:

500 followers

Lots of readers from Canada and the US, followed closely by the United Kingdom.

Praying that God would richly bless all of you today, wherever you are in the world…

About Chris Jordan

Husband. Father. #Author. #Blogger. Follower of Jesus. And I enjoy a good cup of coffee!
This entry was posted in blog and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 500

  1. Rebekah L says:

    Congrats on getting 500 followers. That’s very exciting!! I’m just jealous that you have china colored in on your map. Even when I was IN China and personally went to our blog (not an easy task since wordpress is banned there), it didn’t register as a hit from that country. How did you manage it? lol

    • Chris Jordan says:

      Rebekah, I’m not exactly sure how I got the views in China… I wonder if the map only registers views from certain parts of the country? Anyway, thanks for the congrats… blessings to you as well!

  2. I just don’t understand Greenland. I want a view from Greenland.

  3. Chris Jordan says:

    I know! Why won’t Greenland read my posts? Maybe I’ll write a historical post about Greenland and tag it profusely with Greenlandish type things, and see if they read it… Maybe we can have a contest to see who can get a viewer from Greenland first?!? 🙂

Leave a Reply

