The Weekend Funnies – Nobody Cares About Me!

Can you relate to Calvin? Have you ever said “Nobody cares about me!” to anyone?

Calvin & Hobbes - Appreciation

Here’s what the Bible says about what God thinks about YOU:

“But now, thus says the Lord, who created YOU, O Jacob, And He who formed YOU, O Israel: “Fear not, for I have redeemed YOU; I have called YOU by your name; YOU are Mine.” (Isaiah 43:1).

“For I know the thoughts that I think toward YOU, says the Lord, thoughts of peace and not of evil, to give YOU a future and a hope.” (Jeremiah 29:11).

Jesus said: “As the Father loved Me, I also have loved YOU; abide in My love.” (John 15:9).

If you want to be encouraged with a new and fresh revelation of the awesome love that God the Father has for you, listen to the new Chris Tomlin CD Love Ran Red!

Related: New Album: “Love Ran Red” by Chris Tomlin – #music

Calvin & Hobbes (c) 2014 Bill Waterson.

About Chris Jordan

Husband. Father. Author. Pastor. High School Bible Teacher. Follower of Jesus. And I enjoy a good cup of coffee!
This entry was posted in comic and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

