Introducing Jordan – The 1,000th Follower on New Life!

Well, it’s official – I just welcomed the 1,000th follower to my blog!

  • 1,000 followers, 40 months of blogging, 695 posts, and 213,105 total views.

To celebrate, here are 1,000 interesting facts about my newest follower. (Well, ten anyway!).

Welcome to the New Life family, Jordan!

1000 blog follower

  1. Full Name? My name is Jordan Kacey Eldridge.
  2. Favourite Authors: To be honest, I have so many favorite authors that it’s become somewhat hard to list all of them, but my favorite author, to list but one, is God.
  3. Favorite books? The Bible, most any sci-fi books.
  4. How Many Blogs do You Follow? I follow five different blogs. They’re all Christian based.
  5. How did you discover the New Life blog? My dad introduced me to your blog last night, I read a few articles and decided to follow your blog.
  6. Do you have a blog of your own? I do not write a blog of my own, although it has been a thought on my mind for some time.
  7. Favourite past-times? I like to read books and, more commonly, play video games with my friends.
  8. Favourite quote? “Play is the highest form of research.” -Albert Einstein
  9. One of the most interesting things about yourself you want others to know? I’ve been home-schooled all of my life, and I became a Christian seven years ago after a week of vacation bible school at my church.
  10. Country you live in? I live in the United States of America.

1000

About Chris Jordan

Husband. Father. #Author. #Blogger. Follower of Jesus. And I enjoy a good cup of coffee!
This entry was posted in blog and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Introducing Jordan – The 1,000th Follower on New Life!

  1. gtemedtk1 says:

    Thanks for interviewing him. He is my pride and joy even if your questions brought out some stuff that I didn’t know about his interests. I am still hoping for my 250th follower.

    • Chris Jordan says:

      You’re welcome – it was my pleasure! It’s always great to learn a little bit more about those who follow my blog. I have been enjoying checking out your blog a little bit more recently, and it looks like you have over 260 followers – not sure if that all happened just today or not, but that’s great – congratulations! May God richly bless you and your family as you serve Him…

      • gtemedtk1 says:

        Thanks again, Chris. I had not checked my numbers recently. I told him about your site last night and that is when he came to it and followed you.

Leave a Reply

