The Weekend Funnies – Happy Mother’s Day!

Happy Mother’s Day!

Chris & Mom 

(me and my mom)

Wishing a Happy Mother’s Day to the most amazing, loving, caring, supportive, self-sacrificing, put-others-first, compassionate, gentle and awesome mothers a son could ever ask for. I am so blessed to call you mom today, Sylvia! You have helped to shape me into the person that I am today, and for that I am very grateful. Words can’t express enough how much I love you. May you have the best day ever, even though I can’t be there to celebrate with you in person!! Hugs & kisses… xo

IMG_6275 (Liza and I and our family)

Also wishing a happy mother’s day to my beautiful wife Liza, the mother of my four children. Liza, we have had the joy, privilege and responsibility of raising our four amazing children together for the past almost-20-years, and I’m so thankful that you are a fantastic mom to our kids. I love you! Happy mother’s day…

calvin and hobbes Mother's day

For Better For Worse Comic - moody mom

Calvin & Hobbes (c) 2016 Bill Waterson.

For Better For Worse (c) 2016 Lynn Johnston

About Chris Jordan

Husband. Father. #Author. #Blogger. Follower of Jesus. And I enjoy a good cup of coffee!
This entry was posted in comic and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Weekend Funnies – Happy Mother’s Day!

  1. Chris… The mothers in your life are beautiful. How fortunate you are… Happy Mother’s Day to Sylvia and Liza.

    • Chris Jordan says:

      Thanks for the comment, Ellen – good to hear from you! Hope you’re doing well. Blessings…

Leave a Reply

